Daily Schedule

All classes 90 minutes except Special Session

DATE CLASS DETAILS FACULTY
Tuesday, July 13 – Friday, July 16   Breakaway Rooms
11 AM-12:00 PDT 

1 PM-2:00 CDT

2 PM -3:00 EDT

Jazz Theory, Novice   Scott Whitfield 

Dave Tull

Kim R (host)

Jazz Theory, Intermediate   Jonathan Dane 

Chris Symer

Kim R (host)

Jazz Theory, Advanced   John Proulx

Will Brahm

Kim R (host)

Jazz Theory 

Vocal

All vocalists Kimberly Ford (host)
1:00 PM-2:00 PDT 

3:00 PM-4:00 CDT

4:00 PM- 5:00 EDT

Masterclasses Kim R (host) Saxes – Kim R 

Tpts – Jonathan D

Trb – Scott W

Gtr – Will B

Pro –  John P

Bass- Chris S

Drs – Dave T

Vocal – Kimberly F

3 PM-4 PDT 

5 PM-6 CDT

6 PM-7 EDT

Special Session Faculty plays  

Q & A

ALL 

Kim R/Kimberly F (host)

6 PM-800 PDT 

8 PM-10:00 CDT

9 PM-11:00 EDT

Combos and play downs Students play (sing) combo charts; Faculty plays ALL 

Kim R/Kimberly F (host)